because everyone is boring..and because you’re different

i don’t know what happens now you’re far away somehow and i have seen that lonely dead-end road .


seperti lagunya GEMS ini yang masih terus terngiang-ngiang di kepala saya, all i ever wanted was you. apakah sesulit itu jalannya?

sun on the rise
for the last time if I end this right
gone in the dark
where I lost myself and lost the fight

you’re telling me you want to die
but you won’t look me in the eye
so I don’t know what happens now
you’re far away somehow

all I ever wanted was you
all I ever wanted was you
all I ever wanted was you
but now I fear I’m split in two

nowhere to go
so I wrap myself in shadow
more than you know
I have seen that lonely dead-end road

all I ever wanted was you
all I ever wanted was you
all I ever wanted was you
but now I fear I’m split in two

too much to bear…

Now Playing: Skunk Anansie – Post Orgasmic Chill – You’ll Follow Me Down

 

Leave a Reply

