because everyone is boring..and because you’re different

video pekan ini: no joy – here tarot lies. too high to drag me cause i’m too late


pekan ini saatnya band shoegaze asal kanada bernama “no joy” yang tampil. dengan video clip mereka yang berjudul “here tarot lies” dari album mereka yang berjudul “wait to pleasure.” video yang “meriah” dan berwarna-warni ini akan menemani akhir pekan anda dan bersiaplah memasuki dimensi lain. ha! (if you know what i mean…)

I’m lost, I’m lost
I kissed back then
I just ran out of this
It felt like snow

Looks like I’m sometimes
Just a flying beauty
Waiting on lock down
You take me upside down
Just a flying beauty
Waiting on lock down
I’ll make it up and I’m
Just a flying beauty
Waiting on lock down
You take me upside down
Just a flying beauty
Waiting on lock down.

Too high to drag me
Cause I’m too late
We canceling all
We are now blind

You take me upside down
Just a flying beauty
Waiting on lock down
You take me upside down
Just a flying beauty
Waiting on lock down
I’ll make it up and I’m
Just a flying beauty
Waiting on lock down
You take me upside down
Just a flying beauty
Waiting on lock down

video diambil dari sini via pitchforktv

Now Playing: Duncan Sheik – Duncan Sheik Greatest Hits – Whisful Thingking

Leave a Reply

