because everyone is boring..and because you’re different

video pekan ini: how to destroy angels – keep it together. industrialize your life!


pekan ini saya memilih band sampingannya pentolan industrial trent reznor berkolaborasi bersama sang istri-mariqueen maandig dan tentunya juga rob sheridan dan atticus ross bernama how to destroy angels dan mengambil dari EP terbaru mereka “an omen_EP” yang berjudul “keep it together.” mari kita industrialisasi sore kelabu ini bersama mereka!

I feel the skin that separates us, start to fade
And when I lie on top of you, I’m afraid
I can see right through myself, crystal clear
I am disassembling
I could disappear, disappear
There is a voice inside of me, I don’t know
And all his words keep echoing trim and low
I’ve been waiting for a sign to appear
He has a message waiting for me
But I don’t wanna hear
I promise, I swear, I can not keep it together
I can not keep it together
I can not keep it together
I can not keep it together

I can not keep it together
I can not keep it together
I can keep it together
I can keep it together
I can keeṗ it together
I can keep it together
I can keep it together
I can keep it together
I can keep it together
I can not keep it together
I can keep it together
I can keep it together
I can keep it together

video diambil dari sini via

Now Playing: Apollinare Rossi – Jazz and ’80s – Part II – I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For

Leave a Reply

