because everyone is boring..and because you’re different

video pekan ini: the xx – chained. we used to get closer than this. is it something you missed?


video pekan ini saya memilih video clip teranyar dari band the xx berjudul “chained.” sungguh sebuah video clip yang membuat saya ingin melompat ke kolam renang di tengah hari yang gerah ini. marilah menikmati sambil bersantai di sore hari.

I watched you breathe in
And I wished you’d stop
Only for long enough
Long enough

It’s hard to say

Separate or combine
I ask you one last time
Did I hold you too tight?
Did I not let enough light in?

Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh

If a feeling appears
If your mind should sway
It’s not a secret you should keep
I won’t let you slip away

We used to be closer than this
We used to be closer than this
We used to get closer than this
Is it something you missed?

We used to be closer than this
We used to be closer than this
We used to get closer than this
Is it something you missed?

Winged or chained
I ask you would you have stayed
Did I hold you too tight?
Did I not let enough light in?

Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh

video diambil dari sini via

Now Playing: Shayne Ward – Gotta Be Somebody

Leave a Reply

