because everyone is boring..and because you’re different

video pekan ini: grimes – oblivion. see you on a dark night!


di pekan terakhir ramadhan ini saya meilih penyanyi manis asal kanada bernama claire boucher atau lebih dikenal dengan “grimes.” penyanyi dengan suara (dan juga tampang) kekanakan namun dreamy ini punya hits yang asyik untuk dinikmati di akhir pekan dan simak saja hitsnyayang berjudul “oblivion” ini. hmm, setelah dilihat-lihat,gaya rambutnya bisa juga sih dipakai. skrillex? meh… enjoy!

Another walkabout
After dark
It’s my point of view
That someone could break your neck
Coming up behind you always coming and you never have a clue
And now I’m left behind all the time
I will wait forever
Always looking straight
Thinking counting all the hours you wait

See you on a dark night

And now another play I would act
If you could help me out
It’s hard to understand
Because when you’re running by yourself
It’s hard to find someone to hold your hand

And now the empathy empowers me
But I will wait forever
I need someone now
To look into my eyes and tell me
Girl you know you’ve got to watch your health

See you on a dark night

video diambil dari sini via
Now Playing: New Order – Leave Me Alone

Leave a Reply

