because everyone is boring..and because you’re different

video pekan ini: monochromatic – song for you. when your world’s turning around, i’ll be standing here waiting for you…


minggu ini saya memilih band triphop/electronic asal bogor bernama monochromatic untuk menemani akhir pekan yang penuh dengan kegalauan ini.dengan lirik yang sudah mengiris-iris hati saya yang sudah tidak berbentuk ini, nampaknya mereka akan membuat akhir pekan saya diiringi dengan isakan… ah!

This time I feel like I don’t know what to do
Remember you about yesterday
Something reminds me when we still together, and now where you are
I miss you. I need you. I love you

*I know it might not be the right time for you
And maybe I might not be the right one to be with you

I never try to push you; I never even try to disturb you
I just want you to know that I’m still here waiting for you
And I just wanna tell you that I love you…

**Maybe you’ll gonna be the one for me
Well, I think it’s just a dream, I know you’ll never be mine
When your world’s turning around, I’ll be standing here waiting for you
At least til you know what I mean

Back to *
**
*

video diambil dari sini via

Now Playing: Goldprapp – Felt Mountain – Deer Stop

Leave a Reply

