because everyone is boring..and because you’re different

video pekan ini: grimes – vanessa. every day day dead day dead day


pekan ini saya memilih penyanyi wanita asal kanada bernama claire boucher aka grimes. penyayi solo ini juga memproduserin sendir albumnya. dan dengan musik elektronik eksperimental plus suara cempreng namun mempesona ini cukup meyakinkan saya untuk berakhir pekan bersama grimes. nikmati hitsnya “vanessa” ini!

Oh I’ve been waiting, definitely
and my heart is here right after me
and my heart, waiting in the rain (x2)

And my heart, it is in with the storm
And my heart, heart, heart
(heart, heart, heart)

hey hey wanna play well baby i can go go
and every other day you’re running off the phone, no.
well baby I would call you if I didn’t know you but I’m waiting (paying?) for it. (x2)

Oh oh, oh oh, huh uhh, hah uhh.
well baby I would call if I didn’t know you but I’m waiting for it.

My heart, oh
and I don’t care what you say
but it’s the way it goes and it’s a happening everyday (like e-very-day)
My heart, oh
And I don’t care what you say
But it’s the way it goes and It’s happening everyday.

Everyday (x4) every day day dead day dead day
Everyday day dead day
everyday dead day dead day

hey hey wanna play well baby i can go go
and every other day you’re running off the phone, no.
well baby I would call you if I didn’t know you but I’m waiting (paying?) for it. (x4)

Oh oh, oh oh, huh uhh, hah uhh.

well baby I would call if I didn’t know you but I’m waiting for it.

Ahhhhh oooohhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhhhhh ahhhh ahhhhh oooohh ahhhhhh

video diambil dari sini via

Now Playing: The Gossip – Standing On The Way Of Control [Playgroup Remix]

Leave a Reply

