because everyone is boring..and because you’re different

video pekan ini: wye oak – holy holy. would you like to know me?


video pekan ini saya memilih duo indie/folk/dreamy asal baltimore, amerika serikat. sekilas musik mereka mengingatkan saya pada my bloody valentine terutama dengan raungan gitar khas kevin shields… walaupun mereka bukan band shoegaze/dreampop seperti my bloody valentine, tapi tetap akan membuat akhir pekan anda penuh mimpi.
hmm, saya jadi ingin pergi ke dufan lalu membuat video disana…

Holy, holy, holy

There is no other story

Holy, holy, holy

It is blindly seeking my story

Holy, holy, holy

Would you like to know me?

And don’t fall unless to free

And lonely seeking as they need

Further choice and secrets our heart stores

We are the only way in my real world

A children for the blessed, for an old count

A tri-star upon your mind in my delight

All they say is, can we contain this?

A human, you’re his precious

And I, oh sure, know this

When everyone should know this

Holy, holy, holy

There is no other story

It is blindly seeking my story

We will be who we want to be

Further choice and secrets our heart store

We are the only way in my real world

A children for the blessed, for an old count

A tri-star upon your mind in my delight

Ah, you will be mine

Ah, you will be mine

Ah, you will be mine

Ah, you will be mine

Holy, holy, holy

There is no other story

Holy, holy, holy

video diambil dari sini via Merge Records

Now Playing: Metronomy – This Could Be Beautiful

One response

  1. k

    Nice post
    Please Visit website : http://www.andhravani.in for entertainment News,blogs etc. and send comments

    September 24, 2011 at 1:48 pm

Leave a Reply

