because everyone is boring..and because you’re different

video pekan ini: jamaica – short and entertaining


untuk video pekan ini saya memilih band indie-electronic-rock-synth asal perancis dengan nama yang cukup ironis: jamaica. heck,sungguh nama yang absurd untuk band asalkota paris ini dan sama sekali tidak memainkan musik reggae/ska. kali ini saya memilih lagu favorit saya: “short and entertaining.” simak saja!

I’ve never nodes how your voice backs when you get … come close
Tell him more about yourself please make it short and entertaining
You never want to make my way, I’m curious it never happened

I’ve never nodes how your voice backs when you get … come close

So much to feel the the redemption, so much to feel the redemption X 2

I never nodes I walk straight when I get the … come close
You should have nodes how my hard stops I’m curious it never happened
I took for granted every phone call my self-steam … … it’s cooled

I’ve never nodes how your voice backs when you get … come close
So much to feel the the redemption, so much to feel the redemption X 2

I know you are the child I want, I know you are the child I want X 2
I know that you feel the redemption x 2
So much to feel the the redemption, so much to feel the redemption X 4

video diambil dari sini via

Now Playing: Ella Fitzgerald – 15 Late Night Ballads, Jazz For Lovers – Moanin’ Low

 

Leave a Reply

