because everyone is boring..and because you’re different

video pekan ini: the virgins – rich girls. you don’t have to be such an asshole all the time, haha!


untuk video pekan ini saya memilih band indie dari US the virgins (eits jangan tertukar the virgins tiruannya yang beredar disini ya) dengan lagu favorit saya (apalagi setelah di remix oleh the twelves) “rich girls.” langsung simak saja!

We’ll walk around
Pretending we’re all grown up
Hey, rich girls!
Well, can you tell me why
You’re so stuck up
and act like you’re so down

I’ll tell you everything I know,
any little thing I know. (x2)
What a lovely way with words,
Is that the way I see the world,
It’s just the way I see the world
You got to know!
You got to know!

We’ll walk around
Pretending we’re all grown up
Hey, rich girls!
Well can you tell me why
You’re so stuck up?
and act like you’re so down

I’ll tell you everything I know,
any little thing I know. (x2)
What a lovely way with words
Is that the way I see the world
It’s just the way I see the world
You got to know!
You got to know!

I went down to your house last weekend and
You was like “Come on man,
You don’t have to point out everything that’s bad.
So there’s a broken mirror on my bed,
I’ll clean it up, so what?
You don’t have to be such an asshole all the time, haha
Don’t be like that, she said

video diambil dari sini via

Now Playing: Morcheeba – Charango – Undress Me Now

 

Leave a Reply

